Smitten by a Lamborghini

” There are super cars and then there is a Lamborghini ” I had heard this saying in numerous auto-forums, only yesterday did I understand the meaning of this when I witnessed a Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder  up-close in flesh.

Lamborghini Logo

Wow !!!!

I pinched myself twice and asked my brother at least five times if I am actually witnessing a Lamborghini 😛

Lamborghini Gallardo - Front

Looks awesome from any angle

Lamborghini Gallrado Spyder - Rear

The Rear, uff 😀

Then came the surprise, when I asked the owner if I could click the key, he trusted the key into my hand and walked away talking on the phone, I had goosebumps all over 🙂

Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder's Key

Ticket to the Lamborghini

I knew then that I had done something good in my previous life for this one 🙂

PS: The bad images are courtesy the adrenaline spike from the Lamborghini :

4 thoughts on “Smitten by a Lamborghini

  1. Awesome!! Iv seen this one before… 😀 BTW did the owner agree to you leaving the no. plate details?? Normally these would be blanked out…

    Like

  2. WOW!!!! This has still been elusive to me after seeing almost every other “supercar”. You just cannot get tired of admiring this. Anyways, what’s the rest of the story after you were handed over the key ??? 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

